SHRM Georgia Executive Leadership and

Core Leadership Team Members

Brad Patterson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

State Director

Lisa Hughes,

State Director-Elect

Ron Williams

Vice-President of Operations

Paula Kitchens, PHR

Immediate Past State Director

Sharon Carter, SHRM-SCP, PHR


Jessie Gay


Kay Hanson, SHRM-CP, PHR

Membership Director

Dr. Vince Botta, SHRM-SCP

Information Technology Director

Craig Southern, PHR, IPMA-CP

Industry Certification Director

Ed Enoch

Governmental Affairs Director

Monique Jenkins, SHRM-SCP

College Relations Director

Erica Roberts

Professional Development Director