District 1:

1. Northwest Georgia SHRM (Dalton)

2.  Greater Rome SHRM

3.  Allatoona SHRM

District 2

4.  Foothills of Georgia SHRM (Gainesville)

5.  Athens Area SHRM

6.  SHRM-Atlanta

District 3

7.  Greater Henry County SHRM (McDonough)

8.  SHRM Middle Georgia (Warner Robins)

9.  Laurens County HR Association (Dublin)

District 4

10.  West Georgia SHRM (LaGrange)

11.  Columbus Area SHRM

12.  Flint River SHRM (Albany)

District 5

13.  Central Savannah River Area SHRM [CSRA] (Augusta)

14.  Statesboro Area SHRM

District 6

15.  SHRM Savannah

16.  Golden Isles SHRM (Brunswick)

Student Chapters

If you are interested in joining a student chapter, please

reach out to your student advisor:

17. Valdosta State University

18. Georgia Southern University

19. Georgia State University

For information on Chapter or SHRM Membership, e-mail: 

Julia Shadwick 

State Council Membership Director  


For information to Student Chapters, e-mail: 


SHRM Georgia State Council is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

5174 McGinnis Ferry Road, Box #207, Alpharetta, GA 30005

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software